2020 Holiday Schedule

  • January 1, (Wednesday) – New Year’s Day
  • January 20, (Monday) – MLK Jr. Birthday
  • February 17, (Monday) – Presidents Day – County closed/Clerk of Court open
  • April 10, (Friday) – Good Friday
  • May 25, (Monday) – Memorial Day
  • July 3, (Friday) – Independence Day
  • September 7, (Monday) – Labor Day
  • November 11, (Wednesday) – Veteran’s Day
  • November 26 & 27 (Thursday/Friday) -Thanksgiving
  • December 24, (Thursday) – Christmas Eve*
  • December 25, (Friday) – Christmas*
  • December 31, (Thursday) – New Year’s Eve* – County closed/Clerk of Court open