2021 Holiday Schedule

  • January 1, (Friday) – New Year’s Day
  • January 18, (Monday) – MLK Jr. Birthday                                               
  • April 2, (Friday) – Good Friday
  • May 31, (Monday) – Memorial Day
  • July 5, (Monday) – Independence Day
  • September 6, (Monday) – Labor Day
  • November 11, (Thursday) – Veteran’s Day
  • November 25 & 26 (Thursday/Friday) -Thanksgiving
  • December 24, (Friday) – Christmas Eve
  • December 27, (Monday) – Christmas (observed)
  • December 31, (Friday) – New Year’s Eve

2022 Holiday Schedule

  • January 17, (Monday) – MLK Jr. Birthday                                              
  • April 15, (Friday) – Good Friday
  • May 30, (Monday) – Memorial Day
  • July 4, (Monday) – Independence Day
  • September 5, (Monday) – Labor Day
  • November 11, (Friday) – Veteran’s Day
  • November 24 (Thursday) -Thanksgiving
  • November 25 (Friday) – Thanksgiving
  • December 23, (Friday) – Christmas Eve
  • December 26, (Monday) – Christmas (observed)